4000er-Serie

Modell: 4100, 4300

TUTHILL-SERIE 4100

Pumpen der Serie 4100 bieten Fußmontage als Option, können aber auch für Kurzkopplung und Adaptermontage geliefert werden. Die Konstruktion mit einem offenen Kern bietet erhöhte LEISTUNG BEI HÖHEREN Drehzahlen und Drücken. Zur Auswahl stehen Modelle mit einem Kapazitätsbereich von 1/3 bis 14 GPM. Rotorenköpfe sind hydraulisch auf minimalen Endabstand geeicht, was für hervorragende Vorbereitung und beständige Kapazität über einen breiten Viskositäts- und Druckbereich sorgt. Diese Pumpen sind auf einen Eingangsdruck bis 250 psi bei einer Standardrotorengeschwindigkeit von 1750/min konzipiert, mit maximalem Ausgangsdruck bis 300 psi.

Die Pumpen können auch mit einem Außenkugellager, einer Flachwelle, einem Entlastungsventil und einer Auswahl an Buna N-, Neopren-, Viton- oder EPR-Dichtungen geliefert werden.

TUTHILL-SERIE 4300

4300-er Pumpen werden mit mechanischer Gleitringdichtung geliefert. Zehn Modelle liefern Kapazitäten von 6 bis 84 GPM. Pumpen der Serie 4300 werden mit Passfederwellen geliefert. Pumpen können mit einem Außenkugellager, einem Entlastungsventil und einer Auswahl an Buna N-, Neopren- Viton- oder EPR-Dichtungen geliefert werden. Optional ist auch ein Montagestand verfügbar

Diese Pumpen sind für einen Eingangsdruck bis 250 psi bei Standard-Rotorengeschwindigkeit bis 1750/min konzipiert. Maximale Ausgangsdruckkapazität liegt bei 300 psi. Maximale Differenzdruckkapazität liegt bei 150 psi.

4000 Series

Model: 4100, 4300

TUTHILL SERIES 4100

Series 4100 pumps have optional foot mounting, but can also be provided for close coupling and adapter mounting. They have an open-coring design which provides outstanding performance at higher speeds and pressures. The selection includes models with capacity range from 1/3 to 14 GPM. Rotor heads are hydraulically balanced for minimum end clearance assuring excellent priming and consistent capacity over a wide viscosity and pressure range. These pumps are capable of handling inlet pressures as high as 250 psi at standard 1750 rpm rotor speeds, with maximum discharge pressures to 300 psi

Pumps may also be provided with outboard ball bearing, tang shaft, relief valve and choice of Buna N, neoprene, Viton or EPR seal.

TUTHILL SERIES 4300

Series 4300 pumps are provided with mechanical face type seals. Ten models provide capacities from 6 to 84 GPM. Series 4300 pumps are supplied with Woodruff keyway shafts. Pumps may be provided with outboard ball bearing, relief valve and choice of Buna N, Neoprene, Viton or EPR seal. An optional mounting foot is also available

These pumps are capable of handling inlet pressures to 250 psi at standard 1750 rpm motor speeds. Maximum discharge pressure capability is 300 psi. Maximum differential pressure capability is 150 psi.

 
 
 
This site uses cookies to analyze your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, share content on social media, improve your experience, and give you the ability to provide feedback. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms and Conditions.